Hey Guys, I had an idea. Y'know our Horcrux or Emblem is a cup and I have seen THOUSANDS of comments such as these:
The horcruxes from Ravenclaw and Slytherin are ancient, valuable jewelry, the one from Gryffindor is a shining sword. What’s Hufflepuff’s horcrux? A cup. LAME!
Etc etc...but that got me thinking. Its a cup right? Hufflepuff's Cup. That doesn't mean drinking cup...but TROPHY! YES!
(now realising I may not be the only one to have figured out but going to carry on)

Its like the Quidditch CUP and the House CUP, isn't it?
I mean that in a way was a nice gift of Jo. We won something which kinda shows we aren't retards or stupid.

PS: I Know Gryffindor's sword is not a Horcrux. evidently this person didn't.

Comment and leave your thoughts on this
Jen
3/15/2016 07:27:00 pm

It has never looked like a drinking cup anyway... ;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    SparksStone18475

    Hello, I am the Admin of Hufflepuff Pride! I will be filling this page with news, pictures and sometimes rants as I am soooo proud to be a Hufflepuff and so should you!
    I'm a Badger, see my claws!

    Archives

    December 2012